355546 Stagecoach Springs Rd

$ 199,000
355546 Stagecoach Springs Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 15, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful high mountain subdivision. This lot has a well and electric. All lots are perked and have approved septic layouts. Wonderful area with views in all directions. Rare A-72 Zoning. EZ freeway access. – 355546 Stagecoach Springs Rd – Team One Realty San Diego

Property Id : 23105
Price: $ 199,000
Lot Size: 7.2 Acres
MLS ID: 0
Zoned: A-72
Address: 355546 Stagecoach Springs Rd
Zip: 91962
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,020.31
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 771.56

Similar Listings

1
Sales

35613 Stagecoach Springs Rd

$ 199,000
Beautiful high mountain subdivision. This lot has a well and electric. All lots are perked ...
1
Sales
active

34711 Old Hwy 80

$ 350,000
Beautiful, varied terrain little valley with over 1500 ft of Old Hwy 80 frontage. Amazing ...
1
Sales

35956 Stagecoach Springs Rd

$ 249,900
Beautiful high mountain subdivision. This lot has a well and electric. All lots are perked ...
1
Sales

35974 Great Blue Heron Way

$ 249,900
Mountain area, Snow in winter, Good fresh air. Not a lot of crime. Schools, Churches, Stor ...

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 0

Compare Listings