34711 Old Hwy 80

$ -3
$ 350,000
34711 Old Hwy 80,
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 15, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful, varied terrain little valley with over 1500 ft of Old Hwy 80 frontage. Amazing views to the North. EZ freeway access off Kitchen Creek exit. Native brush including some large scrub oaks. Zoned Agricultural/Residential with a “W” animal designator allowing for horse stables, and small and large animal raising. No neighbors in sight, enjoy the solitude and stars.

Property Id : 23751
Price: $ 350,000
Price Info: $ -3
Lot Size: 14.54 Acres
MLS ID: PTP2400133
Address: 34711 Old Hwy 80
Zip: 91962
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,794.52
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,357.02

Similar Listings

1
Sales

35627 Stagecoach Springs Rd

$ 199,000
In the mountains of San Diego. Fresh air. Snow in the winter. Good schools, Churches, Libr ...
1
Sales

35973 Stagecoach Springs Rd

$ 249,900
In the mountains of San Diego. Fresh air, snow in the winter. Good schools, churches, libr ...
1
Sales

35613 Stagecoach Springs Rd

$ 199,000
Beautiful high mountain subdivision. This lot has a well and electric. All lots are perked ...
1
Sales

35956 Stagecoach Springs Rd

$ 249,900
Beautiful high mountain subdivision. This lot has a well and electric. All lots are perked ...

Schedule a tour

Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 0

Compare Listings