35613 Stagecoach Springs Rd

$ 199,000
35613 Stagecoach Springs Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 15, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful high mountain subdivision. This lot has a well and electric. All lots are perked and have approved septic layouts. Wonderful area with views in all directions. Rare A-72 zoning. EZ freeway access. – 35613 Stagecoach Springs Rd – Team One Realty San Diego

Property Id : 23099
Price: $ 199,000
Lot Size: 8.07
MLS ID: 0
Zoned: A-72
Address: 35613 Stagecoach Springs Rd
Zip: 91962
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,020.31
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 771.56

Similar Listings

1
Sales

35627 Stagecoach Springs Rd

$ 199,000
In the mountains of San Diego. Fresh air. Snow in the winter. Good schools, Churches, Libr ...
1
Sales

35973 Stagecoach Springs Rd

$ 249,900
In the mountains of San Diego. Fresh air, snow in the winter. Good schools, churches, libr ...
1
Sales
active

34711 Old Hwy 80

$ 350,000
Beautiful, varied terrain little valley with over 1500 ft of Old Hwy 80 frontage. Amazing ...
1
Sales

35956 Stagecoach Springs Rd

$ 249,900
Beautiful high mountain subdivision. This lot has a well and electric. All lots are perked ...

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 0

Compare Listings