Canebrake

$ 2,500,000
Canebrake,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 20, 2023

Property Description

Fully fenced 160-ac original patent ranch. Completely surrounded by BLM, no neighbors. Oak Groves, native plants, natural springs, pastures, and wildlife. 3 wells pump 8+, 30+ and 180+ gallons per minute. Six large storage tanks on the property. Abundant wildlife and beautiful boulder formations. THINK weekend retreat or hunting club. Seasonal creek bed and pond. Tule Creek originates on this ranch. Accessed off McCain Valley Rd by private BLM right of way. One of San Diego’s finest ranches. – Canebrake – Team One Realty San Diego

Property Id : 23402
Price: $ 2,500,000
Lot Size: 160 Acres
MLS ID: 0
Zoned: S-92
Address: Canebrake
City:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 12,817.99
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 9,692.99

Similar Listings

1
Sales
active

Vista Del Cielo Rd

$ 575,000
80 beautiful acres with country road access. There are several well-kept private ranches i ...
1
Sales
active

31.6 Acres Tierra del Sol

$ 165,000
Parcel A of Parcel Map 11493. This 31.6 acres is on the border with easy access off Tierra ...

Schedule a tour

Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 0

Compare Listings