Canebrake

$ 2,500,000
Canebrake,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 20, 2023

Property Description

Fully fenced 160-ac original patent ranch. Completely surrounded by BLM, no neighbors. Oak Groves, native plants, natural springs, pastures, and wildlife. 3 wells pump 8+, 30+ and 180+ gallons per minute. Six large storage tanks on the property. Abundant wildlife and beautiful boulder formations. THINK weekend retreat or hunting club. Seasonal creek bed and pond. Tule Creek originates on this ranch. Accessed off McCain Valley Rd by private BLM right of way. One of San Diego’s finest ranches. – Canebrake – Team One Realty San Diego

Property Id : 23402
Price: $ 2,500,000
Lot Size: 160 Acres
MLS ID: 0
Zoned: S-92
Address: Canebrake
City:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 12,817.99
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 9,692.99

Similar Listings

1
Sales

Tierra Del Sol

$ 320,000
This is a beautiful parcel of land that gently slopes to the Northwest affording incredibl ...

Schedule a tour

Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 0

Compare Listings