30126 Oak Drive

$ 975,000
30126 Oak Drive,
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 7, 2024

Property Description

Dreaming of a log cabin? This one is picture perfect! Logs imported from Canada and meticulously placed to form this one-of-a-kind, stunning home overlooking Lake Morena on 6.48 groomed and landscaped acres. The home features rustic charm blended with modern day living. Front and rear porches give way to incredible views of the sunrise over the Eastern mountains and sunsets over the lake. A variety of mature trees enhance your country experience. If you’re yearning to get out of town, but not too far out, please come and take a look. Also on the property is a detached 5+ car, fully finished garage and a separate tack room/shed for storage. Two sweet water wells service this home. One is operating and the other is held for back up. Storage tank and everything you need is included for comfortable country living. Easily accessed off Interstate 8 at Buckman Springs Rd. – 30126 Oak Drive – Team One Realty San Diego

Property Id : 24116
Price: $ 975,000
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Address: 30126 Oak Drive
City:
Zip: 91906
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 4,999.02
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,780.27

Similar Listings

1
Sales
active

1149 Far Valley Rd

$ 475,000
The house needs a little love but the land is incredible. 12.88 acre parcel with a cosmeti ...
22

Schedule a tour

Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 0

Compare Listings